Kontakt

Administration
Antagningssekreterare: Yvonne Petersson | 0486-33585 | yvonne.petersson@korr.se
Ekonomi- och skolassistent: Gerd Johansson | 0486-33594 | gerd.johansson@korr.se
Registrator: Åsa Haglund | 0486-33597 | asa.haglund@korr.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledning
Studie- och yrkesvägledare: Marie Palm | 0486-33586 | marie.palm@korr.se
Studie- och yrkesvägledare: Liselotte Sandberg | 0486-33419 | liselotte.sandberg@korr.se

Elevhälsa
Skolkurator: Emöke Bokor | 0486-33416, 0708-117363 | emoke.bokor@korr.se
Specialpedagog: Anna Karlsson | 0486-33631 | anna.karlsson@korr.se
Specialpedagog: Susanna Quiros | 0486-33592 | susanna.quiros@korr.se
Elevsamordnare: Carola Karlsson | 0486-33595 | carola.karlsson@korr.se
Skolsköterska: Malin Sördal | 0486-33637 | malin.sordal@korr.se

Skolledning
Rektor: Benny Rosenqvist, (NA, EK) | 0486-33623 | benny.rosenqvist@korr.se
Rektor: Pernilla Gustavsson, (HU, SAM) | 0486-33616 | pernilla.gustavsson@korr.se
Administrativ chef: Marie Kittel | 0486-335 84 | marie.kittel@korr.se